Browse Items (2 total)

  • Creator is exactly "Committee for the Repeal of the Blasphemy Laws"

Place of publication: [London]
Collation: 16 p. ; 19 cm.
Notes: Deputation to Mr Asquith, 26 March 1914, included William Archer, Hypatia Bradlaugh Bonner, and Charles A. Watts. Part of the NSS pamphlet collection.

Place of publication: [London]
Collation: 4 p. ; 19 cm.
Notes: The Committee was constituted in 1912 by the NSS, RPA, Union of Ethical Societies and the British and Foreign Unitarian Society. Part of the NSS pamphlet collection.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2